Best Performances/Mejores Actuaciones

The new issue of  W magazine dedicates some pages to the best performances of the year.
La nueva edición de la revista W dedica algunas páginas a las mejores actuaciones del año y Javier no podía faltar.
Javier Bardem in “Biutiful”
“My first part was in The Ages of Lulu. I played a sadomasochist who killed people and created fun orgies. I’m a Method actor: I went to every orgy in the world.”
Javier Bardem en “Biutiful”
“Mi primer papel fue en las Edades de Lulú. Interpretaba a un sadomasoquista que mataba gente y organizaba orgías divertidas. Soy un actor de Método: Asistí a cada orgía del mundo.”

Uff, I’m doing my best but I can’t beat you. You’re fast  LOL  :) 

 Thanks Rose for the info 😉

Source, fuente: W magazine

One thought on “Best Performances/Mejores Actuaciones

Leave a Reply

