Different stuff/Varias cosas

US Box office :

La taquilla en los E.U. este fin de semana:

I haven’t seen the movie. Have you?  Tell us😉

No he visto la película. ¿Ya la vieron? Cuéntanos😉

I’ve added some magazines scans. Check them out😉

He agregado algunas fotos de revistas. Chequénlas😉

    

   

NOTE: By the way, there are some pictures that are not “clickable” because I haven’t scan the whole article but I’ll do it little by little, ok? 😉

NOTA: Por cierto, hay fotos que no se le puede dar click porque aún  no he escaneado el resto del artículo, sin embargo, la mayoría tiene scaneado el contenido. Lo demás lo escaneare poco a poco 😉

Source, fuente: imdb, ellemag , peoplemag.

6 thoughts on “Different stuff/Varias cosas

  1. I saw EPL yesterday and really enjoyed it, it was a little slow in areas and some parts were different from the book (like Felipe didn’t run her off the road as they portrayed in the movie), they could have cut out the James Franco part completely. I really enjoyed Richard Jenkins (who is great in The Visitor) he’s a great actor and Julia did pretty good (I do not like her at all) and now to our favorite Javier. He was so good as Felipe, they added his son to the movie which wasn’t in the book (it was just mentioned that he had children) and I loved his interaction with his “son” and he showed great emotion. They didn’t show to much romantic interaction between them, just kissing so Javier kept his clothes on. I remember pictures of Javier shooting the movie in NY last year were he had glasses and suit on, which made me assume that they would show them married after Bali, but apparently it was cut out. I see about a movie a week so I would give this one a 7, it kept my interest but not enough Javier. When it comes out on dvd I’ll watch it again and FF to the Bali part. I hope it comes to your country soon, now the wait until Biutiful…

    • They didn’t show to much romantic interaction between them, just kissing so Javier kept his clothes on.

      Bad girl! LOL

      Thanks for the review Cat 😉

      The movie will be released in my country next month. And I can’t wait to see Biutiful.😉

  2. I’m more excited about Biutiful also. As a funny sidenote the friend I went to see the movie with who knows nothing about Javier, made mention today about how she didn’t think “that guy” that played Felipe was George Clooney good looking , but he had a rugid, sexy look to him. I had to sit and laugh then she goes isn’t he married to Penelope Cruz, well at least she didn’t think he was Antonio Banderas!!!

  3. I hate the Jefferey Dean Morgan look-a-like comments, some idiot on the IMBD boards keeps bringing up that post. I laughed at the NCFOM press when Woody Harrelson apparently was calling him Antonio for awhile, they don’t look anything alike.
    There’s some new pics of Pe and Javi on X17’s website of course trying to stir up the pregnancy rumours again because of her poor choice in outfits, though she has definitely gained weight.

    • I hate the Jefferey Dean Morgan look-a-like comments, some idiot on the IMBD boards keeps bringing up that post.

      I hate the comments, too. :/ Many of the cast members are not longer on the show but people insist on it, anyway…

Leave a Reply

