Biutiful in competition at Cannes/ dentro de la competencia en Cannes?

This morning I learned which film will open the Cannes Film Festival and who the president of the jury is but, just a few minutes ago, I’ve read some info about Biutiful. It seems that Biutiful could be among the films to compete. I hope so.

Note: I don’t kow if this is true but I’ll keep you posted, ok?  😉

En la mañana me enteré que película abrirá el Festival de Cannes y quién sería el presidente del jurado, sin embargo, hace algunos minutos acabo de leer que  Biutiful podría estar entre las películas a competir. Eso espero.

Nota: No sé sí ésta información es verdad pero los mantendré informados, ok?😉

Leave a Reply

