Note. Nota

                          

I think my “friendly message” was misunderstood but don’t worry cause I’ll explain all.

I HAVEN’T CLOSED THE WEBSITE, THE WEBSITE CONTINUES BUT NOW IT’S A BLOG (THIS BLOG) AND I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED ABOUT JAVIER BARDEM.

The message was for a specific person but:

1. I haven’t said her name cause I don’t know if it’s her real name and I don’t want to make “publicity” … for free.

2. Most of the info I post, I obtain it through newspapers, magazines and sites in SPANISH and I translate them in english. In a certain way,  “I do her homework”, cause I doubt she can’t speak spanish.

Anyway, I promised to let this issue go but I had to explain what I wanted to say.

 Peace and Happy New Year!!!           

Leave a Reply

